Sevenoaks Young Musicians

9th December 2018, 15:00

Sevenoaks Young Musicians

Two players who excelled at the Sevenoaks Young Musicians competition have been chosen by the Sevenoaks Music Club to perform at this Sunday afternoon concert: an opportunity to hear some of the most promising new musical talent. Programme:

Shona Beecham (violin)

  • Tchaikovsky: Meditation, Opus 42, No.1 in D minor
  • Beethoven: Sonata in G, Opus 30/3
  • Kreisler: Tambourin Chinois, Opus 3



Felix Hughes (cello)

  • Bach: Movements from D minor Cello Suite
  • Rachmaninov: Cello Sonata in G minor, Opus 19

Chamber Music Box
23rd March 2024, 19:30

Brahms: Sextet in G, Op.36Tchaikovsky: Souvenir de Florence ...

Full event information